| The reward | $400 cash bonus | $250 cash bonus | $400 cash bonus | $400 maximum cash bonus | $200 maximum cash bonus | $250 cash bonus | $100 cash bonus | $400 cash bonus | $450 maximum cash bonus |
|---|
| Required activity | $1,000 direct deposit | 2 direct deposits of $500+ | $1,000 electronic deposits | $5,000 direct deposit | $10,000 new money for $200 | 20 eligible debit purchases over $10 | $500 qualifying direct deposits | $5,000 qualifying direct deposits | 2 direct deposits · $8,000 for $450 |
|---|
| Time to qualify | Within 90 days | Within 75 days | Within 90 days | Over a 25-day period | Fund 30d · hold 90d | First 75 days | In the first 60 days | In the first 60 days | Within 90 days |
|---|
| When the clock starts | 90 days from offer/coupon enrollment—not necessarily your first paycheck. | 75 days from account opening; two separate qualifying deposits must each reach $500. | 90 calendar days from account opening. | The first recognized eligible direct deposit of $1 or more starts the 25-calendar-day measurement period. | The 30-day funding and 90-day maintenance periods start on coupon enrollment, not on the first transfer. | The 75-day purchase window starts at account opening. Capital One assesses status after that window and says processing can take up to 60 more days. | The 60-day deposit window starts when you open the account, not when the first paycheck arrives. | The 60-day deposit window starts when you open the account, not when the first paycheck arrives. | The 90-day activity period starts when the account opens, not on the first payday. Funding at least $25 within 60 days is a separate account-closure condition. |
|---|
| Monthly maintenance fee | $15/mo · waivable | $0 monthly fee | $15/mo · waivable | $0 monthly fee | $5/mo · waivable | $0 monthly fee | $7 monthly fee; waiver available | $25 monthly fee; waiver available | $12/mo · first 2 cycles waived |
|---|
| Fee details & waivers | $15 monthly fee; waived with $500+ in qualifying electronic deposits per statement period, or another qualifying balance or linked-account condition. Bonus is reported as interest. | No monthly service fee or minimum balance requirement. Other service charges may apply. Bonus is reported on Form 1099-INT. | $15 monthly fee; waiver options include $500 in qualifying electronic deposits each fee period, a $1,500 minimum daily balance, $5,000 in qualifying combined deposit or investment balances, a primary owner aged 17–24, or the specified military-deposit route. Bonus requirements and fee waivers are separate; check current pricing and each route's full terms. | No monthly account fee. Other service fees may apply; see SoFi’s fee sheet. | $5 monthly service fee after at least the first two statement periods unless a waiver applies. Waiver paths include a $300 beginning-day balance, $25 in qualifying repeating transfers from personal Chase checking, a qualifying linked account, or an owner under age 25. A repeating transfer from Chase checking may waive the fee but is not new money for this bonus. Other fees may apply. | Capital One says 360 Checking has no monthly cycle service charge and no minimum balance. Other account or network charges may apply. The bonus is reported on Form 1099-INT. | The $7 monthly charge can be waived with a $500 combined average monthly Spend/Reserve balance or $500 in qualifying monthly deposits to Spend. Age 62+ and eligible PNC-employee waivers also exist. Opening online requires no initial deposit; otherwise the minimum is $25. Optional paper statements and other services may cost extra; read the fee schedule. | The $25 monthly charge can be waived with $5,000 in qualifying monthly deposits to Spend, a $5,000 combined average monthly balance in Spend and up to seven eligible linked consumer checking accounts, or $25,000 across eligible linked deposit/wealth accounts. An eligible PNC-employee waiver also exists. Linking is not automatic. Opening online requires $0; otherwise $25. Other service fees may apply. | A $12 monthly maintenance fee applies, waived for the first two statement periods. Later waiver routes include combined monthly direct deposits of at least $1,500, a minimum average account balance of $1,500, certain eligible relationships, or listed age/military categories. The $8,000 bonus tier is measured across 90 days; it does not itself prove the separate $1,500 monthly fee waiver. Other fees may apply. |
|---|
| Who is excluded | Existing Chase checking customers are excluded. Closed-account restrictions apply; one checking opening bonus per two years. Transfers from your own bank do not count. | Ineligible if you held 360 Checking, Simply Checking, or Total Control Checking as primary or secondary owner on or after January 1, 2024. Only one account bonus; offers cannot be combined. | New consumer checking primary owners only. No Wells Fargo consumer checking bonus in the past 12 months. Employees, specified nonresident/foreign applicants using Form W-8, and Private Bank deposits are excluded. The offer cannot be combined with other consumer deposit promotions; limit one bonus per customer/account. | Only members who have never set up SoFi direct deposit qualify. Payroll, pension, and government benefits can qualify; self-transfers and tax refunds do not. | Unavailable to existing Chase savings customers, people whose Chase savings account closed within 90 days or closed with a negative balance in the last three years, and people who received a new savings opening bonus within two years of the last coupon enrollment. Ownership can create additional limits. | Ineligible if you held 360 Checking, Simply Checking, or Total Control Checking as a primary or secondary Capital One account holder on or after January 1, 2024. Only one code and one new-account bonus apply; the debit and direct-deposit paths cannot be stacked. | You and any other signer must have no existing PNC consumer checking account and no account closed within the past 12 months. The promotion also excludes a primary signer on a consumer checking account that received a PNC bonus in the past 24 months. | You and any other signer must have no existing PNC consumer checking account and no account closed within the past 12 months. The promotion also excludes a primary signer on a consumer checking account that received a PNC bonus in the past 24 months. | You and every owner of the new account must have no current U.S. Bank consumer checking account, no such account in the last 12 months, and no other U.S. Bank consumer checking bonus in the last 12 months. Trust accounts and Alliance-partnership openings are excluded; availability may depend on the U.S. Bank footprint. |
|---|
| What counts | Employer payroll, pension, or government benefits deposited electronically. | Regular periodic salary, pension, government payments, or other qualifying income through ACH or the Real-Time Payment network, as defined by Capital One. | Posted qualifying income via ACH direct deposit, RTP/FedNow, or specified third-party debit-card-network credits. | Recurring ACH income from an employer, payroll/benefits provider, or government agency. | New money deposited from outside Chase and its affiliates within 30 days, then maintained at the required tier through day 90. | In-person and online purchases made with the new 360 Checking debit card within the first 75 days. Aim for a purchase amount strictly greater than $10 because the issuer’s headline and detailed definition use different threshold wording. | Recurring pay, pension, Social Security or other regular income sent electronically by an employer or outside agency into the Spend account. | Recurring pay, pension, Social Security or other regular income sent electronically by an employer or outside agency into the Spend account. | At least two ACH paycheck deposits from an employer or electronic government-benefit deposits, totaling the stated tier within 90 days of opening. |
|---|
| What does not count | Checks, Zelle/person-to-person payments, micro-deposits, self-transfers, wires, tax refunds, dividends, retirement distributions, and debit transactions. | Wire transfers and transfers/ACH credits initiated through Capital One’s website or app. Do not assume an ordinary self-transfer counts. | Account-to-account transfers, mobile check deposits, Zelle, and branch or ATM deposits. Early Pay Day funds count when posted, not while pending. | Checks; Zelle, PayPal, Venmo, or Wise transfers; merchant payouts such as Stripe or Square; bank ACH transfers; wires; tax refunds; and nonrecurring deposits. | Money already held at Chase or its affiliates, including a repeating transfer from Chase checking that might separately waive the monthly service fee. A balance below $5,000 earns no listed cash tier; falling below the selected tier during the hold can reduce or eliminate the bonus. | ATM transactions, Zelle/Venmo and other peer-to-peer payments, ACH payments using the account and routing number, purchases associated with fraud, and PIN-based cash withdrawals. Do not count a purchase made after day 75 or assume an exactly $10 purchase passes the conflicting wording. | Transfers between accounts, person-to-person payments, wires, credit-card cash advances, and deposits by branch, ATM, mobile device or mail. | Transfers between accounts, person-to-person payments, wires, credit-card cash advances, and deposits by branch, ATM, mobile device or mail. | Transfers from your own bank, other electronic deposits, and person-to-person payments are not qualifying direct deposits for this bonus. One large deposit does not satisfy the at-least-two-deposit rule. |
|---|
| When it pays | Within 15 days after completing all requirements. | Assessment after the first 75 days can take up to 60 more days: up to 135 days total. | Within 30 calendar days after all requirements are met. | Within seven business days after completing the requirements. | Within 15 days after completing all savings requirements, with the account open and unrestricted. | Up to 135 days from opening, including up to 60 days of assessment and processing after the first 75 days; the account must remain open and in good standing. | The reward is credited 60–90 days after all conditions are met. Keep the eligible account open through payment. | The reward is credited 60–90 days after all conditions are met. Keep the eligible account open through payment. | Within 30 days after completing all requirements, if the account remains open with a positive balance. U.S. Bank reports the adjusted-interest bonus on Form 1099-INT. |
|---|
| Offer deadline | Enroll by Oct 14, 2026 | End date not stated | Open by Oct 6, 2026 | First deposit by Dec 31, 2026 | Enroll by Oct 14, 2026 | A public end date is not stated; confirm the current DEBIT250 offer before opening | Open by January 7, 2027 | Open by January 7, 2027 | Open by Nov 10, 2026 |
|---|
| Terms reviewed | 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-13 | 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-13 | 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-14 | 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-15 |
|---|
| Your next step | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ | Read the full guide & save a plan ↗ Official issuer terms ↗ |
|---|