A little research. A worthwhile reward.Meet your next money move
My bonuses
BANK BONUSES & CREDIT CARD WELCOME OFFERS

Find the bonus.
Understand the work.

Compare the reward with the deposits, purchases, fees, and deadlines it takes to earn it. For your personal finances or your business.

A selected shortlist with dated issuer sources. Eligibility and approval are determined by the issuer. Guías y herramientas en español ↗

Worth a closer lookOffers with a clear path to the bonus
The whole pictureRequirements and fees, up front
On your sideCompare at your own pace
THE SHORTLIST

Your next good find.

Review dates on each offer

Starting points within our 21-offer active shortlist, not a ranking of the entire market. How we choose · Source watch

Direct issuer links. We currently receive no commission.

A straightforward start

Chase Total Checking®

Checking account

$400

cash bonus

$1,000 direct deposit
Within 90 days
$15/mo · waivable

A lower qualifying-deposit hurdle than SoFi for the same $400 maximum in this shortlist.

Check eligibility before applying

Existing Chase checking customers are excluded. Closed-account restrictions apply; one checking opening bonus per two years. Transfers from your own bank do not count.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
No monthly fee, smaller hurdle

360 Checking

Checking account

$250

cash bonus

2 direct deposits of $500+
Within 75 days
$0 monthly fee

No monthly fee and a $1,000 combined hurdle, provided it arrives as two qualifying deposits.

Check eligibility before applying

Ineligible if you held 360 Checking, Simply Checking, or Total Control Checking as primary or secondary owner on or after January 1, 2024. Only one account bonus; offers cannot be combined.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
A second option for payroll

Everyday Checking

Checking account

$400

cash bonus

$1,000 electronic deposits
Within 90 days
$15/mo · waivable

Another $1,000-deposit option when you cannot qualify for Chase; compare fee-waiver conditions.

Check eligibility before applying

New consumer checking primary owners only. No Wells Fargo consumer checking bonus in the past 12 months. Employees, specified nonresident/foreign applicants using Form W-8, and Private Bank deposits are excluded. The offer cannot be combined with other consumer deposit promotions; limit one bonus per customer/account.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
No monthly account fee

SoFi Checking & Savings

Checking + savings

$400

maximum cash bonus

$5,000 direct deposit
Over a 25-day period
$0 monthly fee

No monthly account fee; the maximum reward requires a much larger deposit total in a shorter window.

Check eligibility before applying

Only members who have never set up SoFi direct deposit qualify. Payroll, pension, and government benefits can qualify; self-transfers and tax refunds do not.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Savor Rewards card
A smaller spending hurdle

Savor Rewards

Cash back credit card

$200

cash bonus

$500 in purchases
In the first 3 months
$0 annual fee

A $200 cash bonus with a $500 purchase hurdle and no annual fee.

Check eligibility before applying

Existing or previous cardmembers who received this product’s new-cardmember bonus in the past 48 months are not eligible.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Venture Rewards card
For your next somewhere

Venture Rewards

Travel credit card

75,000

bonus miles + $300 restricted travel stays credit

$4,000 in purchases
In the first 3 months
$95 annual fee

For people with planned travel and sufficient ordinary spending; miles are not ranked as cash.

Check eligibility before applying

No new-cardmember bonus if you received a Venture or Venture X bonus in the past 48 months. Miles are not cash; redemption values vary.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Chase Freedom Unlimited® card
A smaller spending hurdle

Chase Freedom Unlimited®

Cash back credit card

$200

cash bonus

$500 in purchases
In the first 3 months
$0 annual fee

A smaller purchase target and no annual fee; compare with Savor’s eligibility rules.

Check eligibility before applying

Current holders of this card are excluded, as are previous holders who received its new-cardmember bonus within 24 months.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Chase Freedom Flex® card
Cash back with rotating categories

Chase Freedom Flex®

Cash-back credit card

$200

cash-back equivalent

$500 in purchases
In the first 3 months
$0 annual fee

A $500 welcome-bonus purchase target and no annual fee, with additional category rewards only if you manage activation.

Check eligibility before applying

Current Freedom Flex cardmembers and former cardmembers who received its new-cardmember bonus within the last 24 months are excluded. Offers can vary by application channel.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Chase Sapphire Preferred® card
For a larger planned purchase

Chase Sapphire Preferred®

Travel credit card

75,000

bonus points

$5,000 in purchases
In the first 3 months
$95 annual fee

For a larger existing spending plan; compare the purchase target and fee with Venture before valuing the points.

Check eligibility before applying

Unavailable if you currently have this card. A bonus may be unavailable if you previously held it or received its new-cardmember bonus.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
No direct deposit required

Chase Savings℠

Savings account

$200

maximum cash bonus

$10,000 new money for $200
Fund 30d · hold 90d
$5/mo · waivable

No payroll requirement and a $10,000 threshold for its maximum cash tier; compare the listed interest rate and forgone interest.

Check eligibility before applying

Unavailable to existing Chase savings customers, people whose Chase savings account closed within 90 days or closed with a negative balance in the last three years, and people who received a new savings opening bonus within two years of the last coupon enrollment. Ownership can create additional limits.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
No direct deposit required

Capital One 360 Checking · DEBIT250

Checking account · debit purchase path

$250

cash bonus

20 eligible debit purchases over $10
First 75 days
$0 monthly fee

A fee-free $250 path for someone who cannot meet the CHECKING250 payroll requirement; choose one Capital One code, not both.

Check eligibility before applying

Ineligible if you held 360 Checking, Simply Checking, or Total Control Checking as a primary or secondary Capital One account holder on or after January 1, 2024. Only one code and one new-account bonus apply; the debit and direct-deposit paths cannot be stacked.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
A lower deposit target

PNC Virtual Wallet

Personal checking account

$100

cash bonus

$500 qualifying direct deposits
In the first 60 days
$7 monthly fee; waiver available

A $500 income-deposit target, but the $7 monthly fee can consume a meaningful share of the $100 reward.

Check eligibility before applying

You and any other signer must have no existing PNC consumer checking account and no account closed within the past 12 months. The promotion also excludes a primary signer on a consumer checking account that received a PNC bonus in the past 24 months.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Check the ongoing fee

PNC Virtual Wallet with Performance Select

Personal checking account

$400

cash bonus

$5,000 qualifying direct deposits
In the first 60 days
$25 monthly fee; waiver available

An alternative for eligible PNC newcomers who can meet the larger deposit target and manage the $25 monthly fee.

Check eligibility before applying

You and any other signer must have no existing PNC consumer checking account and no account closed within the past 12 months. The promotion also excludes a primary signer on a consumer checking account that received a PNC bonus in the past 24 months.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Two deposit tiers

Chase Business Complete Checking®

Business checking

$500

maximum cash bonus

$10,000 new money + 5 transactions
Deposit 30d · hold 60d · transact 90d
$15/mo · waivable

A $400 tier with a smaller deposit is available; the maximum reward is not automatically the better use of cash.

Check eligibility before applying

Existing Chase business checking customers, specified political/government accounts, JPMorgan Chase employees and affiliates, and restricted prior closures are excluded. Signers can receive one business checking offer per two years.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
No monthly maintenance fee

U.S. Bank Business Essentials®

Business checking

$400

cash bonus

$5,000 new money + 6 transactions
Deposit 30d · hold & transact 60d
$0 monthly maintenance fee

No monthly maintenance fee; compare the cash you must retain and the transaction rules before opening.

Check eligibility before applying

Businesses with an existing U.S. Bank business checking account or one closed within the past 12 months are excluded. One bonus per business; no combining business checking bonuses. Current U.S. Bank employees are excluded.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Higher reward · larger cash commitment

U.S. Bank Platinum Business Checking Package

Business checking

$1,200

cash bonus

$25,000 new money + 6 transactions
Deposit 30d · hold & transact 60d
$30/mo · waivable

Compare the $25,000 cash commitment, fee-waiver conditions and your actual business transaction needs with the $400 Essentials tier.

Check eligibility before applying

Only one U.S. Bank business checking bonus per business; the $400 Business Essentials and $1,200 Platinum tiers cannot be stacked. An existing U.S. Bank business checking account or one closed within 12 months disqualifies the business; current U.S. Bank employees are excluded.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Master-account balance test

PNC Treasury Enterprise Plan

Business checking

$1,000

cash reward

$30,000 average ledger balance in master account
First 3 statement cycles
$50/mo · first 3 cycles waived

The $1,000 gross reward requires $30,000 in the master account over three statement cycles. Compare forgone interest, business cash needs and possible fees before choosing it.

Check eligibility before applying

PNC’s expanded $1,000 footnote limits the offer to businesses with annual revenue below $10 million. No signer may have signing authority on an existing PNC business checking account, have closed one in the past 90 days, or have received a promotional premium in the past 12 months. Multiple accounts with the same signers can earn only one reward. Daily, weekly and quarterly statement cycles, and established, converted or repurposed PNC accounts, are excluded. Changing the checking product after opening can change eligibility, terms or reward amount.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Business Advantage Unlimited Cash Rewards Mastercard® card
Lower purchase target

Business Advantage Unlimited Cash Rewards Mastercard®

Business credit card

$500

cash rewards bonus

$5,000 in purchases
Within 90 days
$0 annual fee

A $5,000 purchase target and no annual fee may fit a smaller existing business budget; the issuer’s online offer and full application terms control.

Check eligibility before applying

This is an online-only offer for the named business card. The public product page does not give a complete new-cardholder or prior-card bonus exclusion list. Confirm your business/application eligibility and the exact accepted offer before you plan the $5,000 target.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Ink Business Cash® card
Category rewards for business

Ink Business Cash®

Business credit card

$1,000

cash back bonus

$8,000 eligible purchases
First 4 months
$0 annual fee

Compare its capped business spending categories with your actual expenses.

Check eligibility before applying

The bonus may be unavailable if you have ever held this card or another Chase for Business card with no annual fee. Chase may also consider business-specific factors.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Ink Business Unlimited® card
Flat-rate business rewards

Ink Business Unlimited®

Business credit card

$1,000

cash back bonus

$8,000 eligible purchases
First 4 months
$0 annual fee

A flat 1.5% purchase-reward structure may be easier to manage than categories.

Check eligibility before applying

The bonus may be unavailable if you have ever held this card or another Chase for Business card with no annual fee. Chase may also consider business-specific factors.

Reviewed End date not stated
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply
Three payroll tiers

Bank Smartly Checking

Checking account

$450

maximum cash bonus

2 direct deposits · $8,000 for $450
Within 90 days
$12/mo · first 2 cycles waived

A $450 maximum with a clear three-tier payroll schedule; compare the larger deposit requirement and ongoing fee to simpler checking promotions.

Check eligibility before applying

You and every owner of the new account must have no current U.S. Bank consumer checking account, no such account in the last 12 months, and no other U.S. Bank consumer checking bonus in the last 12 months. Trust accounts and Alliance-partnership openings are excluded; availability may depend on the U.S. Bank footprint.

Reviewed Offer ends
Read steps & exclusions
Issuer terms apply

A curated starting point, not the whole market. Offers can change. Always confirm current terms with the issuer.

FOR THE BUSINESS YOU’RE BUILDING

Put your working money to work.

Compare what stays in the bank with what goes on the card. A deposit requirement ties up cash; a purchase requirement uses your spending budget. Plan for each separately.

LESS GUESSWORK. MORE GOOD FINDS.

A bonus shouldn’t
be a puzzle.

We bring the details together.
You decide what fits your life.

Find your starting point
01

Find your fit.

Bank bonus or credit card? Compare the reward with the money, time, and spending it takes.

02

Know the whole deal.

Read the eligibility rules, fees, and deadlines. The biggest number isn’t always your best option.

03

Make your move.

Visit the issuer to confirm the offer and apply. Save your favorites here while you decide.

THE FIELD NOTES

A little know-how goes a long way.

A clearer way to get started.
GOOD FINDS ARE WORTH KEEPING

Your shortlist. Your next move.

Save the offers that catch your eye. Come back when you’re ready.

FOLLOW THE FIELD

Follow the offers. Keep the details.

Reviewed rewards, qualification steps and costs, together in one roundup.

See the roundup & feed ↗